Resident Login
 
Homes for Lease
Homes for Sale
 
Activity Bulletin (Trilogy Happenings)
Amenities
Community Map
Hot Links
Trilogy Contacts
Trilogy Magazine
 
Trilogy Golf Club
TPR Foundation
Trilogy Contacts

Trilogy at Power Ranch Community Association Staff

Your Association Office is located at
4369 East Village Parkway
Gilbert, AZ 85298

The Association Office hours are
Monday – Saturday: 8:00 am –4:00 pm

We are here to serve the community.
Should you have any issue that you would like to share with us, please let us know.
We welcome your thoughts and input!

Member Services Desk
Sabrina Smith, Sydny Tolan, Linda Ray
Memberservices@tprcoa.com (480) 279-2053

Gatehouse: (480) 797-1662

Office Fax: (480) 279-2099


Executive Director Ian Welsh, CAAM, CMCA, AMS, PCAM
Ian@tprcoa.com (480) 279-2051

Community Manager Gina Metoyer, CAAM
Gina@tprcoa.com (480) 279-2056

Accountant Caryn Lansford
Caryn@tprcoa.com (480) 279-2086

Activities Director Jenni Cronenberg
Jenni@tprcoa.com (480) 279-2058

Café Director Yvonne Fierro
Yvonne@tprcoa.com 
(480) 279-2055

Compliance Manager Eric Rhyne
Eric@tprcoa.com (480) 279-2064

Facilities Director Steve Boyles
Steve@tprcoa.com (480) 279-2059

Fitness Director Robin Crawford
Robin@tprcoa.com (480) 279-2052

Fitness Coordinator Jennifer Taylor
Jennifer@tprcoa.com (480) 279-2060

Landscape Manager Maury Ahlman
Maury@tprcoa.com (480) 279-2053

Member Services Supervisor Terri Hagan, CAASP
Terri@tprcoa.com (480) 279-2069

Technology Manager Ryan Knobloch, CAAM, CMCA, AMS
Ryan@tprcoa.com (480) 279-2057

 
 

This site is provided by Trilogy at Power Ranch